Thursday, October 9, 2008

University of Mysore Affiliated Colleges

  • A R G Arts & Commerce College, Davangere
  • B D T College of Engineering, Davangere
  • B E A Dental College, Davangere
  • B Parmeswarappa Arts & BBM College, Holalkere
  • Bapuji E A College of Engineering, Davangere
  • Basudev Somani College, Mysore
  • D Banumaiah's College of Commerce & Arts, Mysore
  • Government College of Indian Medicine, Mysore
  • Government Medical College, Mysore
  • Institute of Education, Mysore
  • J J M Medical College, Davangere
  • J N National College of Engineering, Shimoga
  • J S S College of Pharmacy
  • Maharaja's College, Mysore
  • Maland College of Engineering, Hassan
  • N D R K First Grade College, Hassan
  • P E S College of Engineering, Mandya
  • Rifahul Muslimeen Educational Trust, Mysore
  • S J M Institute of Technology, Chitradurga
  • Shri Jaya Chamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore
  • Sri Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology, Chikmangalur
  • The National Institute of Engineering, Mysore
  • Vidya Vardhaka College of Engineering

No comments: